Twenty-four teams shall be placed into six pools of four teams each, using the serpentine system.


Each pool will feature 4 National Federations competing in a Single Round Robin system over 3 match days. National Federations will be placed in the different pools using the serpentine system. Following the Single Round Robin, the highest placed National Federation of each will earn a ticket to Tokyo 2020.


All the News